Skip to content

01352 733292

City Breaks

London
3 Days From Only £219.00

Fri 11 November - Sun 13 November 2022: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to London with Jones Holidays

Cheltenham
3 Days From Only £249.00

Sun 22 January - Tues 24 January 2023: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cheltenham with Jones Holidays

Cardiff Bay
2 Days From Only £119.00

Sun 29 January - Mon 30 January 2023: A 2 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cardiff with Jones Holidays

Nottingham Castle
3 Days From Only £249.00

Sat 18 Mar - Mon 20 March 2023: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Nottingham with Jones Holidays

Afternoon Tea
2 Days From Only £219.00

Sun 26 March 2023 - Mon 27 March 2023: A 2 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to London with Jones Holidays

Reginal Tower Waterford
5 Days From Only £519.00

Mon 27 March - Fri 31 March 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Ireland with Jones Holidays

Glamis Castle
5 Days From Only £479.00

Thurs 30 March - Mon 3 April 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Dundee with Jones Holidays

Availability Search

Late Availability

Last few places remaining!

Historic Worcester & Stratford Upon Avon
From Price: £439.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 05/06/2022
Great Little Trains of Mid Wales Llandrindod Wells
From Price: £409.00
Duration: 4 Days
Departure Date: 10/07/2022
Bournemouth, Weymouth and Salisbury
From Price: £429.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 18/07/2022
Regal Scotland
From Price: £539.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 24/07/2022
Northumberland & Hadrians Wall
From Price: £519.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 30/07/2022
Ulverston & The Lake District
From Price: £509.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 31/07/2022
Secret Islands & Waterways of Scotland
From Price: £519.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 02/08/2022
Copy to clipboard