Skip to content

01352 733292

Special Interest Holidays

Isle of Wight Railway
5 Days From Only £449.00

June 2022 and September 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isle of Wight with Jones Holidays

2 departures on 06/06/2022 and 26/09/2022
Weymouth
5 Days From Only £459.00

With its own unique microclimate Abbotsbury’s Victorian walled garden is a must, set in stunning woodlands, you can explore its rare and exotic plants.

Crathes Castle
5 Days From Only £499.00

With a base just outside Aberdeen, 'The Granite City', this exciting tour highlights the east of Scotland and lovely Royal Deeside.

Wensleydale Railway
5 Days From Only £439.00

For those who yearn for an era of leisurely pace.

Manchester Ship Canal
From Only £60.00

Tues 28 June 2022: A Day Excursion Manchester Ship Canal Cruise with Jones Holidays

Buxton
4 Days From Only £339.00

Once again, the UK’s finest military bands will give a spectacular performance inside the magnificent Devonshire Dome in Buxton for the 100th anniversary of The Royal British Legion.

National Memorial Arboretum
From Only £27.00

Wed 6 July 2022: A Day Excursion to National Arboretum and Lichfield with Jones Holidays

Devil's Bridge Steam Train
4 Days From Only £409.00

From high mountains to deep valleys, glacial lakes and man-mad reservoirs, the beauty of mid Wales is truly one to Britain’s best kept secrets

Royal Windsor Steam Express
3 Days From Only £369.00

Sun 10 July - Tues 12 July 2022: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Windsor with Jones Holidays

Eastbourne
5 Days From Only £415.00

This tour to the south coast of England lets us enjoy the pretty seaside towns of Brighton, Eastbourne & Hastings

North Yorkshire Moors Railway
5 Days From Only £509.00

This tour covers a splendid variety of magnificent scenery and contrasting countryside, with quaint Yorkshire towns and villages.

North Norfolk Heritage Railway
5 Days From Only £489.00

Sweeping beaches and the tranquil Norfolk Broads offer a fine destination.

Alnwick Castle
5 Days From Only £519.00

Sat 30 July - Wed 3 August 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Northumberland and Hadrian's Wall with Jones Holidays

Embsay & Bolton Abbey Steam Railway
4 Days From Only £349.00

Thurs 4 August - Sunday 7 August 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to West Yorkshire with Jones Holidays

Breacon Beacons Waterfall
5 Days From Only £499.00

Sun 7 August - Thurs 11 August 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Wales Brecon Beacons & Black and White Villages with Jones Holidays

Sidmouth
5 Days From Only £499.00

Wed 10 - 14 August 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Jones Holidays staying at the Royal York and Faulkner Hotel.

Hyde Hall
5 Days From Only £469.00

Sun 14 August - Thurs 18 August 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Essex with Jones Holidays

Edinburgh Tattoo
3 Days From Only £310.00

A chance to witness this enthralling spectacle that draws thousands of people year after year with its magical atmosphere

York River Ouse
5 Days From Only £499.00

Based in Lincolnshire our new east coast tour features a visit to Lincoln Castle and the famous seaside resorts of Cleethorpes & Skegness as well as a York city cruise and Lincoln canal boat cruise.

Kynren
3 Days From Only £259.00

Fri 19 August - Sun 21 August 2022: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Kynren with Jones Holidays

Plas Newydd
4 Days From Only £319.00

North Wales has some fantastic gardens to visit, from the wonderful gardens at Plas Newydd, to the impressive displays at Bodnant Gardens, not to mention the newest attraction in Anglesey, Plas Cadnant Hidden Gardens

East Lancashire Railway
From Only £42.00

Sat 20 August 2022: A Day Excursion to East Lancashire Railway with Jones Holidays

Sudeley Castle
5 Days From Only £489.00

Sun 21 August - Thurs 25 August 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Cotswolds with Jones Holidays

Leeds Castle
5 Days From Only £469.00

Mon 22 August - Fri 26 August: A54 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Kent with Jones Holidays

Adam in Safari Tractor
5 Days From Only £489.00

Thurs 25 August - Mon 29 August 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cotswolds Farm with Jones Holidays

Highlands
6 Days From Only £679.00

The Highland lines - four train rides showing some of the best scenery that Scotland has to offer, and a visit to the Cairngorms gives you chance to ride the fastest mountain railway in the country.

Trebah Gardens
5 Days From Only £489.00

Wed 7 September - Sun 11 September 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cornwall with Jones Holidays

Waterford
5 Days From Only £679.00

Thurs 8 September - Mon 12 September 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Ireland with Jones Holidays

Ludlow-Food-Festival-Day-Trip
From Only £40.00

Sat 10 September 2022: A Day Excursion to Ludlow Food Festival with Jones Holidays

Beamish Museum
5 Days From Only £489.00

Mon 12 September - Fri 16 September 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Durham and Beamish with Jones Holidays

Lake Windermere
4 Days From Only £405.00

Fri 16 September - Mon 19 September 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holidays to the Lake District with Jones Holidays

Bure Valley Railway
5 Days From Only £529.00

Mon 10 October - Fri 14 October 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Norfolk with Jones Holidays

Melbourne Hall & Gardens
5 Days From Only £479.00

An interesting selection of attractions is offered, the highlight being a visit to the National Brewery Centre in Burton on Trent

East Lancashire Railway
5 Days From Only £459.00

Tues 18 October - Sat 22 October 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Lancashire and the Northwest with Jones Holidays

Blackpool Vintage Tram
2 Days From Only £159.00

Sun 30 October – Mon 31 October 2022: A 2 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Blackpool with Jones Holidays

London
3 Days From Only £219.00

Fri 11 November - Sun 13 November 2022: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to London with Jones Holidays

Bletchley Park
4 Days From Only £379.00

Fri 3 February - Mon 6 February 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Swindon with Jones Holidays

Snowdops in Colesbourne
3 Days From Only £239.00

Fri 10 February - Sun 12 February 2023: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cheltenham Colesbourne Park with Jones Holidays

Hardwick Hall
4 Days From Only £329.00

Fri 17 February - Mon 20 February 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Easton Walled Garden Lincolnshire & Hardwick Hall Derbyshire with Jones Holidays

Disneyland Paris
4 Days From Only £475.00

Sun 5 March - Wed 8 March 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Disneyland Paris with Jones Holidays

Embsay & Bolton Steam Railway Station
5 Days From Only £449.00

Mon 6 March - Friday 10 March 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday Lancashire and Yorkshire with Jones Holidays

Giraffe at Wildlife Park
4 Days From Only £359.00

Fri 10 March - Mon 13 March 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Wiltshire with Jones Holidays

Looe Cornwall
5 Days From Only £399.00

Mon 13 March - Fri 17 March 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Looe in Cornwall with Jones Holidays

Haworth
4 Days From Only £429.00

Fri 17 March - Mon 20 March 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Huddersfield Variety Show with Jones Holidays

International Bomber Command
5 Days From Only £409.00

Mon 20 March - Fri 24 March 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Lincolnshire with Jones Holidays

Chiswick House Gardens
3 Days From Only £239.00

Fri 24 March - Sun 26 March 2023: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to London with Jones Holidays

Afternoon Tea
2 Days From Only £219.00

Sun 26 March 2023 - Mon 27 March 2023: A 2 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to London with Jones Holidays

Dolbadarn Castle Llanberis
5 Days From Only £409.00

Mon 27 March - Fri 31 March 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Snowdonia Wales with Jones Holidays

Glamis Castle
5 Days From Only £479.00

Thurs 30 March - Mon 3 April 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Dundee with Jones Holidays

Ilfracombe
5 Days From Only £499.00

Sun 2 April - Thurs 6 April 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Devon with Jones Holidays

Stratford-upon-Avon Gardens
5 Days From Only £579.00

Tues 11 April - Sat 15 April 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Stratford-upon-Avon with Jones Holidays

Tulips and Windmill Holland
4 Days From Only £499.00

Fri 14 April - Monday 17 April 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Holland Bulbfields with Jones Holidays

Wroxham boats moored
5 Days From Only £479.00

Mon 17 April - Fri 21 April 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Norfolk with Jones Holidays

2 departures on 17/04/2023 and 31/07/2023
Harlow Carr
4 Days From Only £359.00

Fri 21 April - Mon 24 April 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Harrogate Flower Show with Jones Holidays

Cantebury
5 Days From Only £499.00

Mon 24 April - Fri 28 April 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to London Call the Midwife Tour with Jones Holidays

Mystery Woods
5 Days From Only £499.00

Mon 24 Aril - Fri 28 April 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Lincolnshire Murder Mystery Theme with Jones Holidays

Blossom field
4 Days From Only £419.00

Tues 25 April - Fri 28 April 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Evesham with Jones Holidays

South Tynedale Railway
5 Days From Only £519.00

Thurs 4 May - Mon 8 May 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Northumbria with Jones Holidays

2 departures on 04/05/2023 and 14/09/2023
East Lancashire Railway
5 Days From Only £509.00

Thurs 4 May - Mon 8 May 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Lancashire with Jones Holidays

Kielder Water Cumbria
5 Days From Only £489.00

Mon 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cumbria with Jones Holidays

2 departures on 29/05/2023 and 02/10/2023

Availability Search

Late Availability

Last few places remaining!

Historic Worcester & Stratford Upon Avon
From Price: £439.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 05/06/2022
Great Little Trains of Mid Wales Llandrindod Wells
From Price: £409.00
Duration: 4 Days
Departure Date: 10/07/2022
Bournemouth, Weymouth and Salisbury
From Price: £429.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 18/07/2022
Regal Scotland
From Price: £539.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 24/07/2022
Northumberland & Hadrians Wall
From Price: £519.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 30/07/2022
Ulverston & The Lake District
From Price: £509.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 31/07/2022
Secret Islands & Waterways of Scotland
From Price: £519.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 02/08/2022
Copy to clipboard